Lost Series

Lost Series Banner

Welcome to the Lost Series.

A collection of stand-alone contemporary romance novels, the Lost Series is all about people finding love after facing traumatic backgrounds. How many of us can relate to abusive relationships? Domestic violence? The loss of loved ones? Or even incarceration?

These stories about finding love when life has tossed you a wealth of curve balls, and realizing that it’s okay. You can survive. And you can love the way that’s perfect for you.


One Hour Girl, Lost Series Book #1

Scarred, Lost Series Book #2

Phenomenal, Lost Series Book #2.5

Paper Doll, Lost Series Book #3