#Scarred #NewRelease and I’m Super Stoked!

SCARRED Cover Design 2Redo

Today I’m celebrating the release of Scarred, the second book in the standalone Lost Series. That’s right: no cliffhangers, no serials, no long waits to get the end of your story. Though these books are all linked, they all stand on their own and don’t interfere with each other.

Because of that, I’ve made OHG the book that started it all, just 0.99 for the next week!

New Release Teasers 3

Make sure you get your copies!

SCARRED Cover Design 2RedoThey told me about Ethan.

He’s no good.

He only knew darkness.

He’s a killer.

But that’s exactly what I need.

Only a monster can turn me into one. I’ve bled and screamed. I’ve been the victim too long. The scars that are visible only conceal the more painful ones on the soul. If he could help me save myself and learn to fight again, then he can have whatever he wants from me. My body. My soul. My heart. Later, he’ll realize that I had the better end of the bargain.

WARNING: This is a dark romance. It contains violence, filthy words, dubious consent, and potential triggers for readers. Please be aware of that when purchasing this book. This story is about being careful what you ask for, because you’ll get exactly what you need, instead of what you want.

Get your copy HERE (US) or HERE (UK)

One Hour Girl Cover 2I’ve got a particular type of poison…

He thinks I’m his forever girl, I saw it in his eyes. I wished I could have slapped the look off his face with the same jarring finality that I’d learned I didn’t mean shit.

I’m not a forever sort of girl.

I’m not even his for the night.

He’ll be lucky if I’m his for the next hour if he doesn’t pay me for it.

And then Royce Mattherson stormed my defenses. Took all the poison inside of me and pushed it out through my pores. He tasted the taint on my skin and still decided to love me. He terrifies me. Exhilarates me. Frustrates me.

And he always gets what he wants

Always

WARNING: While this is not a dark romance, the characters’ past does contain triggers and the fallout that comes from that. Please me aware of that when you purchase this title.

Get your copy HERE (US) or HERE (UK)

Leave a Reply

