COVER REVEAL: #SexySnippets with #TroubledHeroes From #OneHourGirl and #KissedbyaWarrior

TH Post Headers Sexy Snippets

Welcome to the first installment of #SexySnippets! Each Monday you will enjoy a first look at exclusive excerpts from One Hour Girl by yours truly and Kissed by a Warrior, the fabulous new book from USA Today Bestselling Author Michelle Monkou! That’s right, my loves, we’re here for you and we want you to see a bunch about two new books coming out this month.

And you want to know what else? Today is the COVER REVEAL for #OneHourGirl!

OHG 3D Render Jay Aheer BGOne Hour Girl

He thinks I’m his forever girl, I saw it in his eyes. I wished I could have slapped the look off his face and hit him with the same jarring finality I’d learned I didn’t mean shit.

I’m not a forever sort of girl.

I’m not even his for the night.

He’ll be lucky if I’m his for the next hour if he doesn’t pay me for it.

And then Royce Mattherson stormed my defenses. Took all the poison inside of me and pushed it out through my pores. He tasted the taint on my skin and still decided to love me. He terrifies me. Exhilarates me. Frustrates me.

And he always gets what he wants

Always

Add it to your TBR Pile Now!

OHG Quote 1 Fixed

 

Decoration

 

Kissedbyawarrior-customdesign-Jayaheer2015-3Drender (1)Kissed by a Warrior

Here’s the blurb: Kissed By A Warrior is a romantic adventure set in post-modern Japan, where the criminal elements compete for the allegiance of a particular warrior, Kenzo Tenaka, for his special gift. While he vows to protect his family and his true love, Nyah Reyes, Ken must learn to navigate with the clans or face dire consequences.

Ken must choose between allegiance to the Fujuiwara Clan or Nyah. However, Nyah has her own plans. Will they become a united front or go their separate ways to fulfill destiny?

TroubleHeroesMMQuote1

 

 

 

 

Make sure you join the FB Release Day Party for the books HERE!


Hook Up

Check me out and come and chat it up with me!

Twitter l Facebook l Google+ l YouTube l Website

Join my Newsletter for exclusive reads and updates from bestselling authors!

Boundless

Join the Boundless Beauties Street Team to earn points toward fabulous prizes!

Leave a Reply

