A Thanks to You ~ #Giveaway #ReaderAppreciation

***CONTEST IS CLOSED! WILL PICK A WINNER TODAY!****

Hello my loves!

Have I said thank you lately? If I haven’t, I am so very sorry and thank you to the bottom of my heart. You guys are amazing, electrifying, and so supportive. It has been my greatest honor to please you and step into your secret worlds.

As an author, I’ve had many ups and downs. Sometimes readers don’t love my stories, other times they can’t get enough. Most times I find myself amazed with your openness and realizing that I’m a really person…just like you. I cry, I scream, I stress, I love, and I feel pleasure. I have my little geek/alpha-in-training that makes me smile and my Alpha that sets my heart on fire. I have bad days and good, and you are with me through every step.

THANK YOU!

So, because of how very awesome you all are, me and some authors got together to give thanks to you. That’s right just to you!

Thankful for You Hop
Click me to continue on the Hop!

So what does that mean for you? It means I get to spoil you, just like you deserve.  For one lucky commenter I’m giving a book bundle of books.

Seer's Burden Cover Idea 1SinsPleasure-evernightpublishing-JayAheer2015-smallpreviewGlitchCoverFinal

Yes, my pretties. You get three books, all to tickle different fancies, and covering a wide spectrum of hot romance. You’ve got paranormal romance with Seer’s Burden. Hot Fairy Tale erotic romance with Sin’s Please (did I mention some very hot spanking and a menage?). And, finally, contemporary romantic suspense with GLITCH, a tale of danger, lust, and falling in love at the wrong time.

All you have to do is comment with why you are thankful for today and you’re entered into a chance to win! Yep, that’s it, that easy.

Again, thank you for being you!

Hook Up

Check me out and come and chat it up with me!

Twitter l Facebook l Google+ l YouTube l Website

Join my Newsletter for exclusive reads and updates from bestselling authors!

Boundless

Join the Boundless Beauties Street Team to earn points toward fabulous prizes!

20 thoughts on “A Thanks to You ~ #Giveaway #ReaderAppreciation

  1. I’m thankful that I have a job I love with a boss that is understanding and co-workers that are a joy to be around. I’ve had so many jobs where it was just a paycheck, it’s made a huge improvement in the quality of my daily life. I hope I never have to spend 8 to 10 hours doing something that I don’t like ever again.

  2. I’m thankful for the health and happiness of my family and friends.
    Happy Thanksgiving & thanks for the giveaway!
    elizabeth(at)bookattict(dot)com

Leave a Reply

