HUGE #GIVEAWAY for the Shifter Guide Forum – #Free Amazon Gift Card, Claimed Book Bundle, and Other Books!

Hello Readers,

I know, I know, I know, I’ve been coming with a lot of giveaways for April but, as I’ve said, it’s DH’s birthday, and I told him that month would be all about giving.

This giveaway, though, is a little different. This one is a month-long, and it’s all about Shifter Guide! Many of you followed along with me as I showed my Shifter Guide videos where you could ask questions about shifter and I would answer. I’m upping the ante just a tad.

I will be running this giveaway from April 1st to 31st. Here are the prizes:

GRAND PRIZE – $25 Amazon Gift Card, The Claimed Series Bundle in eBook format (Theirs to Claim, The Fire of His Claim, and Accepting Their Claim), and a copy of Taken by Lust.

2ND Place – One books within the Claimed Series Bundle, and Taken by Lust

3RD Place – Any Choice of one of my backlist (must be shifter related)

That’s what’s going on everyone! Make sure that you leave a question on this post (through the Rafflecopter) to get the most amount of entries! Not only that!

(You mean there’s more???)

Of course. I will be recording a Shifter Guide on May 1st to talk about all questions that I’ve received. (If necessary I will break the video up in a few). Either way, the winners of the giveaway will be announced on the guide videos.

Interested? Then join the giveaway here!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

4 thoughts on “HUGE #GIVEAWAY for the Shifter Guide Forum – #Free Amazon Gift Card, Claimed Book Bundle, and Other Books!

Leave a Reply

