My Writing Process

Nikka Michaels

This is a stop on a blog hop with several authors discussing their writing processes. I’ve been tagged by the lovely and talented SJ Maylee and I’ve tagged three authors to follow my post in the hop. There are more authors to visit at SJ’s post and you can continue hopping from there or here. What is this hop all about? It’s about authors offering others a glimpse into their work, their work schedules, and perhaps their innermost thoughts. Come take a hop on the wild side!

Before I get to the questions, I have to make sure you know about SJ. She’s funny and so sweet. Her works from Evernight Publishing never fail to give you a dose of heat with your romance. Please to be meeting her.

taking-chances

untangleme-300

Check out SJ and her Writing Process post which can be found here.

Question time:

Q. What am I working…

View original post 440 more words

Leave a Reply

