My One On One Interview with author, Lillian Mackenzie Rhine

Kaiserrific

Author, Lillian MacKenzie Rhine Author, Lillian MacKenzie Rhine

I had a chance to sit down with author Lillian MacKenzie Rhine and discuss about her life and career as an author.  In this exclusive interview you will find out more in depth about her and where she began leading to the person she has become now.

What inspired you to become a writer?

One of my favorite contemporary writers plus a good friend of mine who is a filmmaker challenged me to write a book. I never really enjoyed English when I was younger but I loved to read so I graciously took the challenge and now here we are five completed books later.

Who or whom inspired you as a writer?

L Frank Baum and his Wizard of Oz novels inspired me mostly. I tend to be very descriptive in my writing which is a plus and a curse because in some cases I…

View original post 405 more words

Leave a Reply

