#Gifts for #ValentinesDay Ideas to Help #7 – Countdown to #SYTYCW2013 novel Immortal Need

Time to go for some cool factor here!

Gift #7 – Beer Club Membership

BeerClub

Okay, this idea was just flat-out cool to me. You meant to tell me that I can join a club where I get to drink, have a good time, and try some stuff I may never have come across otherwise? I’m in!

So yes, there is such a thing as a club for cool drinkers! Go give the gift of coolness.

Want one? Find them here.

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-50-2187DE71F998449EDC15BDAAF7C49A8A

One thought on “#Gifts for #ValentinesDay Ideas to Help #7 – Countdown to #SYTYCW2013 novel Immortal Need

Leave a Reply

