#Gifts for #ValentinesDay Ideas to Help #3 – Countdown to #SYTYCW2013 novel Immortal Need

Gift #3 – RedEnvelope i love you Cufflinks StarWars

I-Love-You-I-Know-Cufflinks

I know, I know, I am totally showing my interests here…but this has got to be one of the coolest gifts I’ve seen. If you’re into Star Wars then you know the scene where Han gets frozen, and he and the princess admit for the first time how they feel. It was poignant, and memorable. What better way to tell you significant other you love them???

Want one? Find them here.

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-50-2187DE71F998449EDC15BDAAF7C49A8A

2 thoughts on “#Gifts for #ValentinesDay Ideas to Help #3 – Countdown to #SYTYCW2013 novel Immortal Need

Leave a Reply

