I’m one of the Most Popular Paranormal Romance Authors – And I Didn’t Believe It!

Thank you to Mandy Harbin for pointing it out to me, and Lillian MacKenzie Rhine for putting it into perspective. Thank you to my readers for helping me get to Number 21 of the Most Popular Paranormal Romance Authors!!! That is an amazing place to be in and I am so happy to be there. I never thought I’d get to this point.

You know, I write because I love it, but every achievement, like this, makes me know I’ve made the right step in wanting to be a professional author.

So thanks again, and you can see my ranking here.

3 thoughts on “I’m one of the Most Popular Paranormal Romance Authors – And I Didn’t Believe It!

Leave a Reply

