The Unveiling of The Shifter Queen

I know that a lot of you have been seeing my posts about my new title as the Shifter Queen and what’s been going on with it. But I did want to take the time to show you some of the things that I’m doing, and show you around the new website!

MergeTogetherWhen I created this picture I was blown away. Not by my work, but by how well it captures what it was that I was trying to convey. It is, officially, the logo for my website, other than the SQ emblem that represents me as the Shifter Queen.

SQLogo copy

This site was created for my readers. There are no buy links, or promotions. It’s like an online companion book to, well, all of my books. Have you ever wondered what my characters look like? Have you wanted a break down on them, and some background information that you can’t get in the book? Maybe you wondered what the world looks like that my characters live in, or their motivations. Hell, you may have even wondered what my motivations for writing the piece are. Well, those questions, and more, are answered. There are excerpts, cover images, character bios and pictures, world break down, and my thoughts on writing the piece. For some books, you even get to watch the beginning of the series.

You can also keep up with event I have dealing with the books, contact me on the form, and even send me comments that I can address, right on the page. You are immortalized with my work.

Kind of cool huh?

So if you want to see what all the fuss is about, visit the Shifter Queen Website: http://theshifterqueen.weebly.com/

Leave a Reply

