An Advance Review of Accepting Their Claim – Available January 10th from Amira Press

The beautiful and amazing Leeza Rogers received an advanced copy of my novel so that she could review it and read the book in a matter of hours! I was pleasantly surprised to see this review on Facebook today!

You can view the review here

I was given the privilege of reviewing Accepting Their Claim which is the latest book from LeTeisha Newton. This book takes place after The Fire of His Claim and from the first page I was hooked. This book covers the secondary characters Hideki and Tobias who are part of the security team for the wolf clan. In this book, Hideki and Tobias find their mate and to their surprise it is the same woman Sonja who is a veterinarian. This book covers how the three of them figure out how they make their relationship work. There is a new twist in this book that I had not seen in her other offerings before which was a pleasant surprise. I must say I really enjoyed this book. I liked the different nationalities with this book – AM/BW/WM. The female lead was strong and did not give up her “self” in order to be with her mates. The Asian male was the dominant one of the males which is not something that you see very often. I am glad that I had a chance to read this and look forward to reading more from her in the future

Thank you so very much!!!

One thought on “An Advance Review of Accepting Their Claim – Available January 10th from Amira Press

Leave a Reply

