The Shifter Guide is Coming!

Thank you, to every one who has been behind me during my career and thought enough of me to give me a new name. There are some changes coming readers…ones that I hope you will enjoy. I’ve been dubbed The Shifter Queen, and I take my position very seriously. First order of business? To provide a guide into the Shifter world as a companion help for authors, readers, and lovers of things paranormal alike! Don’t think, however, that this is the end-all, just a very comprehensive place for information. And I love hearing other ideas of course. So buckle you seats, hang on tight, and follow me weekly as we take a walk on the wild side.

2014 is on like you never thought before.

Leave a Reply

