#AcceptingTheirClaim the #GraphicNovel Act 1 – by LeTeisha Newton

Some of you know that I was a web and graphic designer before I got serious about my writing skills and started doing that pretty much over the top LOL. Some of you even know that I am a major lover of comic books, including X-menSpiderman, Superman, and all sorts of Manga (Like Vampire Hunter D, Vampire Knights, and Betrayal Knows My Name to name a few). So I decided to combine my expertise and loves all together. That is how the idea of Accepting Their Claim, my upcoming novel, as a graphic novel was born!

I am happy to share six pages of one scene with you and I home you all enjoy! Here is ACT 1

ComicStripScene1

Leave a Reply

