The Look ~ The Favorite Fashion of Sonja Taylor from #AcceptingTheirClaim

SonjaClothingBanner

I’m all about comfort and ease, but I still like nice things. I’m a big follower of Baby Phat, Charlotte Russe, and Rue 21 lines. As a Vet I really don’t get much time to go out, so, no matter how much Hideki tries to get me in some high-end fashion, I just can’t do it. I need to feel comfortably, flirty, sexy, but can toss on my coat and work on an animal if necessary. I just can imagine doing that in some couture…Can you? I still let him buy it for me though…Hideki can be intense when he hears the word no. I try not to say it to him to often, unless I’m wanting intense.

LOL, speaking of which…I’m going to have to talk to you guys tomorrow….I think I need intense now!

Leave a Reply

