Bookish Banter – looking for authors to interrogate – eh! I mean interview!

<3..........Laura Crean...........<3

Image

Hi everyone,

I am planning to have an author interview and review spot on my blog.  If you think you would like to be a part of this and take advantage of the limelight to give us all the gory details of your book / s and your life as an international best selling author (or just want to brag about your new offering) – send me a pic of you with all the relevant links and I will get right back to you (please – no rude pics – I have a very weak constitution!)

Xx Laura xX

laura.crean@yahoo.co.uk         (author interview in the title)

View original post

Leave a Reply

