Reviews of Murder By Ritual!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars Murder by ritual March 19, 2013

By denise
Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified Purchase
I love of this author’s books . But so far this one was the best I hope there is a part 2
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read March 15, 2013

Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified Purchase
This book kept me entertained the whole time and I never saw the end coming. Loved it. Hope there is a continuation of this book. Definitely worth the time and money to read as far as I am concerned.
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful and interesting story March 23, 2013

By NCH
Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified Purchase
This book was an excellent start to what I hope will be a great series. I wouldn’t mind another story on Eris and Ken, as well as, Slasher and Bosnair. This book was well written and was a full novel. Definitely worth the price of the book. The author did a wonderful job of building up the world the story took place in. She gave us just enough to know what was going on but not overwhelm the reader with excessive details that would take away from the story. I have to say this is one of the better books I have read so far this year. I will be on the look out for more of this author in this series.
– From Amazon (click to view page)
One thought on “Reviews of Murder By Ritual!!!

  1. I came across your site while browsing through Promocave. Perfect timing I say. Especially at a time when I’m feeling down, it’s good to see a writer who is doing their ‘thing’ (You) – You are inspiring. Keep inspiring.

Leave a Reply

