The Fire of His Claim – Tentative Release Date

Okay readers, for those of you that have been following the Claimed series, started with Theirs to Claim, The Fire of His Claim, Jezzie and Socha’s story, has been tentatively scheduled for a early 2013 release (like January). I know I know, it’s a little to wait, but I know it will be worth it. If your waiting on the edge of your seat check out A Wolf Like Mine in the mean time, the series are written by me alternatively. That way you are never waiting too long!

In the mean time I am also working on the second novel of my A Fairy Drag Mother series, started by A Wolf Like Mine. Howl at the Moon is going great and I’m enjoying having fun with NaNoWriMo with it.

 

As always, Happy reading!

LeTeisha Newton

Leave a Reply

